Filter by
  • Frank S

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 20, 2020
    It was like “Marry Poppins”. - “Practically perfect in every way”.

    Response from MALLOY CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2020
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Teresa R

    CHESTER GAP, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 19, 2020
    Austin Marks was very knowledgeable and courteous and very helpful. I always purchase my Chevrolets from your dealership for the two I’ve purchased. Excellent service every time .

    Response from MALLOY CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Joshua T

    BUNKER HILL, WV | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 19, 2020
    It was great. Anthony helped me with everything I needed and was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles.

    Response from MALLOY CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Malloy Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Sonya C

    STEPHENS CITY, VA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Appt in service went smoothly

    Response from MALLOY CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2020
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you for choosing Malloy Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Vicky C

    BUNKER HILL, WV | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 19, 2020
    They were great and accommodated me

    Response from MALLOY CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Malloy Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Michelle M

    STEPHENSON, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 19, 2020
    Dennis our sales person was super professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Our finance person Trish was amazing. She helped us get the best possible financing, was professional , and friendly. We couldn’t be happier with the service we received at Malloy

    Response from MALLOY CHEVROLET

    November 21, 2020
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Malloy Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Michael R

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    It’s was great service

    Response from MALLOY CHEVROLET

    November 20, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Malloy Chevrolet
  • Fritz P

    WINCHESTER, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2020
    Matt Shockey and The GM - Mr. Stahl were amazing!! I basically had given up on the corvette coming in. They both just kept grinding. When the Vette did come in, there were some issues with my original order. Mr. Stahl, assembled his team and made it feasible for us both. If him and his team had not been so professional and courteous, I would have walked out and saved 80,000. Instead... I have a beautiful Corvette-Z51/L2 beast!!! Thanks Malloy Chevrolet , Matt Shockey and GM, Mr. Stahl!! OUTSTANDING!!! Fritz Polite

    Response from MALLOY CHEVROLET

    November 19, 2020
    Hello! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Congrats on the Corvette! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call. Have an awesome day!
  • Robert H

    CROSS JCT, VA | 2014 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2020
    took some time to diagnose the issue, not sure I needed all the work done, but car is doing great.

    Response from MALLOY CHEVROLET

    November 18, 2020
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • William W

    EDINBURG, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2020
    Every thing was great as to the service--how ever all employees were not wearing mask

    Response from MALLOY CHEVROLET

    November 17, 2020
    Hi William, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!